Skip to product information
1 of 8

3Y Collector Box

3Y Collector Box

Regular price $284.00
Regular price Sale price $284.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

NEW! The new price includes €10 insurance against damage for worldwide shipping.
‘3Y Collector Box’ is a limited edition vinyl box set celebrating the 3th anniversary of Charlotte de Witte’s boutique label KNTXT.

The box set includes 5 limited edition vinyls released in the label’s third year, featuring music from Charlotte de Witte, Amazingblaze, Alignment, and Indira Paganotto.

The EP covers are a design by Bureau Borsche with cover photography by Pozvyn, Marie Wynants, Laurent Noichl, Marie Wynants and Nacho Dorado.
It will feature 4 limited edition versions of each EP on clear vinyl, 1 x KNTXT017 on Picture Disc 12” With Mirror Board Printed Inner Sleeve and an exclusive limited edition 3Y box t-shirt.

The limited edition 3Y t-shirt is a box only exclusive.

The box set was custom designed for the anniversary release by Adriaan Tas.
Its design is based upon the initial KNTXT branding with a high-end approach to the label’s aesthetic.
A remarkable addition to your record collection.

* Order confirmation letter sent by post.
* Bespoke hand-crafted box with pearl cold foil finish and clear perspex slipcase.
* Certificate of authenticity hand-signed by Charlotte de Witte.
* 5 x 140gr limited edition clear vinyl 12” records KNTXT014 - KNTXT018

Shipping starts 4 weeks after your purchase.

Content overview:
KNTXT014 - Amazingblaze - Venture EP (Limited edition)
A1 - Venture (Original Mix)
A2 - Inner Fire (Original Mix)
B1 - Flashback (Original Mix)
B2 - Neutron (Original Mix)

KNTXT015 - Charlotte de Witte - Universal Consiousness EP (Limited edition)
A1 - Satori (Original Mix)
A2 - Kali (Original Mix)
B1 - Universal Consciousness (Original Mix)
B2 - Ahimsa (Original Mix)

KNTXT016 - Alignment - Attack EP (Limited edition)
A1 - Attack (Original Mix)
A2 - Dream State (Original Mix)
B1 - Multiverse (Original Mix)
B2 - The Way (Original Mix)

KNTXT017 - Charlotte de Witte -Apollo EP (Limited edition)
A1 - Missing Channel (Original Mix)
A2 - Apollo (Original Mix)
B1 - Mercury (Original Mix)
B2 - PPC (Original Mix)

KNTXT018 - Indira Paganotto - Lions Of God EP (Limited edition)
A1 - Legend (Original Mix)
A2 - Diabla (Original Mix)
B1 - Angels Never Die (Original Mix)
B2 - Lions Of God (Original Mix)

Returns / Exchanges

Returns and exchanges are possible for stock products, keep in mind that we do not offer free shipping for these. Check our Shipping Policy for more information.

For pre-order products we do not accept returns, we only produce the products that have been ordered. We have only limited exchanges available, get in touch with our support service.

We do not offer returns and refunds on pre-order campaigns.

View full details