Skip to product information
1 of 5

1Y Collector Box

1Y Collector Box

Regular price $277.00
Regular price Sale price $277.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

'1Y Collector Box’ is a limited edition vinyl box set celebrating the 1st anniversary of Charlotte de Witte’s boutique label KNTXT.

The box set includes all 7 releases debuted in the label’s first year of existence, featuring music from Charlotte de Witte, Chris Liebing, Monoloc and Alignment. In addition it premiers the unreleased white label track ‘Lighthouse’ by Charlotte de Witte.
This vinyl only track will exclusively be available via the box.

All vinyl are pressed on 140gr black vinyl.
The KNTXTW01 release is a vinyl only release.

The EP covers are a design by Bureau Borsche with cover photography by Marie Wynants, Augustin Farias, Salar Kheradpejouh and Lennert Madou.

The box set was custom designed for the anniversary release by Adriaan Tas.
Its design is based upon the initial KNTXT branding with a high-end approach to the label’s aesthetic.
A remarkable addition to your record collection.

* Order confirmation letter sent by post.
* Bespoke hand-crafted box with silver cold foil finish and neon perspex slipcase.
* Certificate of authenticity hand-signed by Charlotte de Witte.
* 7 x 140gr black vinyl 12” records KNTXT001 - KNTXT007
* 1 x 140gr black vinyl 12” Collector Box exclusive white label - KNTXTW01
* Limited edition

Content overview:

KNTXT001 - Chris Liebing & Charlotte de Witte - Liquid Slow EP
A1 - Liquid Slow (Original Mix)
B1 - In Memory (Original Mix)

KNTXT002 - Charlotte de Witte - Selected EP
A1 - Selected (Original Mix)
A2 - Form (Original Mix)
B1 - Time (Original Mix)
B2 - Amar (Original Mix)

KNTXT003 - Charlotte de Witte - Pressure EP
A1 - Pressure (Original Mix)
A2 - Meridians (Vocal Mix)
B1 - Meridians (Dub Mix)
B2 - Pattern (Original Mix)

KNTXT004 - Monoloc - Left The Planet EP
A1 - Sum (Original Mix)
A2 - Left The Planet (Original Mix)
B1 - Sky Is Broken (Original Mix)
B2 - Fender (Original Mix)

KNTXT005 - Alignment - Time EP
A1 - Time (Original Mix)
A2 - Reverse (Original Mix)
B1 - Automatic Control (Original Mix)
B2 - Inner Voice (Original Mix)

KNTXT006 - Charlotte de Witte - Return To Nowhere EP
A1 - Sgadi Li Mi (Original Mix)
A2 - Return To Nowhere (Original Mix)
B1 - Ensemble (Original Mix)
B2 - What’s In The Past (Original Mix)

KNTXT007 - Charlotte de Witte - Rave On Time EP
A1 - Rave On Time (Original Mix)
A2 - There’s No One Left To Trust (Original Mix)
B1 - The World Inside (Original Mix)
B2 - Common Era (Original Mix)

KNTXTW01 - Charlotte de Witte - Lighthouse
A1 - Lighthouse (Original Mix)

Returns / Exchanges

Returns and exchanges are possible for stock products, keep in mind that we do not offer free shipping for these. Check our Shipping Policy for more information.

For pre-order products we do not accept returns, we only produce the products that have been ordered. We have only limited exchanges available, get in touch with our support service.

We do not offer returns and refunds on pre-order campaigns.

View full details